Breaking News

Uniosun emerged winner of the ZEI competition 2016 while Ladoke and OAU came 2nd and 3rd

Osun State University has emerged the winner of the 1st National Engineering students competition of the committee of Deans of Engineering and Technology of Nigerian Universities (CODET) south west zone held on Tuesday, 14th June, 2016 at University of Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeria.
Uniosun won first place at the individual category, Afe Babalola University won seconda nd third place respectively. Also in the group category, Uniosun bagged first position while LadokeAkintola University of Technology came second and Obafemi Awolowo University came third.
They are to proceed to the National level alongside other winning universities from the six geopolitical zone of Nigeria.
The grand finale is schedule to take place in FCT, Abuja.

No comments