Breaking News

[Full Album] Falz – "Moral Instruction"

Falz The Bahd Guy is here with his fourth studio album, “Moral Instruction” ahead of the January 15 release date. The 9-track album is an artistic effort from a rapper with a loud voice.

The well-bred rapper had released
“Talk” a couple of days ago from the compilation and it sparks quite a great air in the industry. With nine more tracks to listen to, one might still be at lost to how talent this dude is.

“Moral Instruction” album is one music project Nigerians won’t forget in a haste. Falz’s artistry on this project deserves some accolades.

See Falz “Moral Instruction” album tracklist below:

1. Johnny

2. Follow Follow

3. Hypocrite

4. Talk

5. Amen

6. Brother’s Keeper

7. Paper

8. E No Finish

9. After All Said And Done


A2Bites For A2Bers: Scroll Down To Drop Relevant Comment, Top commenter Gets N1,000 at the end of the month.

No comments