Breaking News

[Album] Mayorkun – “The Mayor of Lagos” [Full Track]

Headies “Next Rated” award
winner Mayorkun has released his anticipated debut album titled “The Mayor of Lagos” .

The afro-pop star who made his gigantic debut with “Eleko”, has rose to the top of the music industry food chain with an arsenal of hits to his credit; which preceded the arrival of this set which cements his position as the “Mayor”.

#TMOL is a 14 track LP which features guest appearances from Sarkodie, Davido, D’banj, Patoranking, Peruzzi, Dremo and Yonda .

The body of work also boast production credits from heavyweights like DJ Coublon, North Boi, Speroach, Fresh VDM. Killertunes, Phantom, Kiddominant, Lussh and Cracker Mallo .

“The Mayor of Lagos” is released under Davido Music Worldwide is available on all stores globally.

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro (Feelings feat. My Mum) [DOWNLOAD]
2. Sope [DOWNLOAD]
3. Tire [DOWNLOAD]
4. Fantasy [DOWNLOAD]
5. Aya Mi [DOWNLOAD]
6. Posh [DOWNLOAD]
7. Oshepete (feat. D’Banj) [DOWNLOAD]
8. Jonze Me (feat. Sarkodie) [DOWNLOAD]
9. Drama Queen [DOWNLOAD]
10. Mofo (feat. Patoranking) [DOWNLOAD]
11. Red Handed (feat. Peruzzi, Dremo, Yonda) [DOWNLOAD]
12. Bobo (feat. Davido) [DOWNLOAD]
13. Che Che [DOWNLOAD]
14. Mama [DOWNLOAD

No comments